Symposium Chairs

WIN Consortium

Prof. Wafik El-Deiry, MD PhD FACP

Chair, WIN Consortium; American Cancer Society Research Professor; Director, Legorreta Cancer Center; Associate Dean, Oncologic Sciences, Warren Alpert Medical School, Brown University (RI, USA)

Prof. Razelle Kurzrock, MD

Chief Medical Officer / Equal Opportunities and Diversity Officer, WIN Consortium; Professor of Medicine, Associate Director, Clinical Research; Chair of Precision Oncology, MCW Cancer Center and Linda T. and John A. Mellowes Center for Genomic Sciences and Precision Medicine; Founding Director, Michels Rare Cancers Research Laboratories, Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin (WI, USA)

Burjeel Holdings

Prof. Humaid Al-Shamsi, MD FACP FRCP(Lon) FRCP(Ca)

Director of Oncology Services, Burjeel Holdings; Professor, Gulf Medical University; President, Emirates Oncology Society (UAE)

Prof. Khaled Musallam, MD PhD

Group Chief Research Officer, Burjeel Holdings; Adj. Professor, Khalifa University (UAE)

Scientific and Organizing Committee

WIN Consortium

Catherine Besson

Director Operational Team, WIN Consortium (France)

Dr. Vladimir Lazar

Chief Scientific and Operating Officer, WIN Consortium (France)

Burjeel Holdings

Prof. Abdel Rahmen Omer

Group Medical Director, Burjeel Holdings (UAE)

Dr. Amro El-Saddik

Director of Oncology Excellence, Burjeel Holdings (UAE)

Dr. Ibrahim Abu-Gheida, MD

Clinical Director of Radiation Oncology; Chief Medical Officer, Burjeel Medical City (UAE)

Kafeel Abdul Azeem

Head of Events and Marketing, Burjeel Holdings (UAE)

Khaled Afify

Chief Executive Officer, MENA Conference (UAE)

Pankaj Paul

Strategy Advisor, Burjeel Holdings (UAE)

Shamyla Siddique

Director of Research Operations, Burjeel Holdings (UAE)

Scroll to Top